Links

Please Note: Feng Shui Life is not responsible for the content of external internet sites.

Vicky’s Web Sites

International Dowser – www.internationaldowser.com – Dowsing Geopathic Stress and Dowsing Courses
Vicky Sweetlove www.vickysweetlove.com – Vibrational Alchemist and courses

Feng Shui

The Feng Shui Society UK website – www.fengshuisociety.org.uk
Mastery Academy Feng Shui – www.joeyyap.com
Feng Shui Store UK supplies Feng Shui products worldwide
International Feng Shui Guild – www.ifsguild.org
Astrocartography Elliot Tanzer – www.elliottanzer.com

Dowsing and Earth Energies

The British Society of Dowsers website – www.britishdowsers.org
London Dowsers website – www.londondowsers.org
Chris Street’s Earth Stars a huge pattern of sacred geometry linking London’s ancient sacred sites www.earthstars.co.uk
Prehistoric sites www.megalithic.co.uk
Planetary healing – www.gatekeeper.org.uk

Spiritual Development

College of Psychic Studies, London – www.collegeofpsychicstudies.co.uk
Hawkwood Residential College, Stroud, Gloucestershire – www.hawkwoodcollege.co.uk
Soul Coaching Course www.deniselinn.com
Warrior in the Heart Foundation –https://warriorintheheart.weebly.com/
Shaman Society – www.shamansociety.org
School of Intuition and Healing – www.intuitionandhealing.co.uk
The Spirit Guides – www.TheSpiritGuides.co.uk
Sacred Trust – www.sacredtrust.org

Spirit Release Organisation – www.spiritrelease.org Founded in June 2011 by David Furlong as part of SRF (Universal) Ltd. The Forum has brought together a dynamic team of therapists and doctors who are dedicated to helping support individuals suffering from imbalances between spirit/soul and the mind/body.

Spiritual Resources

Caduceus magazine – www.Caduceus.info
Cygnus Review – www.cygnus-books.co.uk
Fountain International Magazine – www.fountaininternationalmagazine.com
Hay House books – www.hayhouse.com
Kindred Spirit magazine – www.kindredspirit.co.uk
Paradigm Shift New Age Magazine – www.paradigmshiftmagazine.com
Spirit and Destiny magazine – www.spiritanddestiny.co.uk

General Resources

International Practitioners of Holistic Medicine

Alternative Medicine, Complementary Health Directory & Resources – www.worldwidehealth.com
The British Complementary Medicine Association – www.bcma.co.uk
London Directory
Organic beds and mattresses – www.abacaorganic.co.uk